Difference between revisions of "Cookies"
m (1 revision)
Revision as of 01:13, 8 March 2015
You can delete the cookies, or congifure your browser to delete them after each session. This means that you will have to explicitly log on next time you visit the site. If you browse the site as an anonymous user then no cookies will be stored. See EU Directive 2009/136/EC.